Flower delivery by online florists in Russia

Order flowers online from local florists in Russia

, , Russia

4.58 out of 5 based on 73 user ratings

73 reviews, 95.75% positive

73 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    51 reviews

    70%

  • 4 stars

    18 reviews

    25%

  • 3 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 2 stars

    3 reviews

    4%

  • 1 stars

    1 reviews

    1%

  • Good job.. delivery on time and excellent.

    - 20th May

    5 out of 5

  • great service by great people They go the extra mile

    - 16th Mar

    4 out of 5

  • Very nice.. the roses are lovely.

    - 9th Mar

    5 out of 5

  • 19 roses and a box of chocolates delivered within 24 hours to a delighted friend in Moscow.

    - 4th Mar

    5 out of 5

  • Reliable and convenient ..

    - 25th Feb

    4 out of 5

  • Good value for money but the price is on the high side

    - 11th Jan

    4 out of 5

  • Very nice

    - 12th Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Unas flores de pascua preciosas

    - 11th Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The best flower in Russia

    - 22nd Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful bouquet that arrived on time, couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you.

    - 12th Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The local florist was very nice, made my mom happy. Thank you!

    - 10th Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • for the size the flowers were costly

    - 3rd Nov 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Nice choice of all kind of flowers, a bit pricy, good range for the different special ocasions.

    - 21st Oct 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Perfect as always

    - 19th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were delivered right on time and were beautiful. Thank you!

    - 11th Oct 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Did not see product but recipient pleased

    - 5th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • What I ordered.

    - 3rd Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were fresh and well presented , and the service was to NOSH)))

    - 29th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers delivered when needed. Thank you for bringing joy to my loved one

    - 20th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Great product

    - 6th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers that my mom received were different to the picture, also flowers were not fresh and the bucket looked very sad(( Very disappointed !

    - 17th Aug 2018

    1 out of 5

  • The flowers looked good from the photo she sent me. No way of knowing if that photo was from my order or from someone else...

    - 14th Aug 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers I requested were out of season and I had to change what I requested. I asked for all red roses but they sent several different colors instead of red. Not sure why they did that. Regardless I was very happy with them overall and will definitely use them again.

    - 12th Aug 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Fast and efficient delivery. Arrived same day. ordered in England, delivered in Russia.

    - 28th Jul 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Awesome service. Sent Anniversary gift to wife in Russia. They contacted her very quickly and delivered quickly. The flowers were very nice and the service was great!

    - 12th Jul 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Saw the picture of what was delivered, beautiful same as the picture on the site, fantastic

    - 3rd Jul 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you

    - 21st Jun 2018

    5 out of 5

  • She enjoyed the flowers, I was pleased to know the message was accurate too thanks <br/>Tanya like how fresh her flowers were and the were thanks. <br/>However <br/>One thing that I didn't like at all, is tanya received a phone call to say she was receiving flowers from me.. . It did ruine the surprise of sending flowers, especially how she had to wait for over 2 hours after tanya received the call until the flowers was actually delivery. . <br/>Kind regards

    - 2nd Jun 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Easy to place an order and always deliver on time, friendly and very obliging florists in Moscow

    - 19th May 2018

    4 out of 5

  • very good quality flowers, and service. florist contacted me right away about shortage of a flower I selected and offered options that made the bouquet beautiful. My gf loved it.

    - 12th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flower arrangement was the best yet!

    - 10th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • the flowers were perfect and delivered on time!

    - 4th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Easy to follow instructions to both select and pay for the flowers which was carried out satisfactorally and the delivery

    - 19th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The order was placed with expectations of a vase included with the floral arrangements. There were other options on website showing arrangements without a vase. If the vase was not included there should be an option or at least notice to purchase one.

    - 28th Jan 2018

    2 out of 5

  • Beautiful arrangement. Thank you

    - 31st Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 26th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I used Direct2Florist to send flowers in Krasnodar, Russia. Delivery was made the same day. Order conformed to what expected.

    - 5th Dec 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Very easy to follow from start to finish directions, having done this for the first time.???? it was stress free all the way. Although I'm sure the end result will be, when I get an e-mail from my fianc??, thanking me for the flowers. Thankyou d2f.

    - 4th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very good and definitely to suggest in case you needed

    - 27th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I didn't get my orders status neither from Direct2florist nor from Flowersworld after 24 hours from my delivery time.

    - 23rd Nov 2017

    2 out of 5

  • Impressed with the service and flowers especially the greeting card that was ordered was handwritten and added much value to the message. I highly recommend.

    - 20th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very helpful

    - 8th Nov 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Flowers delivered on time and as described. Very happy with the service provided.

    - 12th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • There was a slight problem with the person to receive the flowers and Flowersworld worked really hard for the delivery to happen.

    - 11th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect delivery to Russia. The receiver was very happy with the beautifull flowers and I with the excellent service!

    - 8th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • the Tulips that I've ordered were not available and I got informed about it last minute :( very disappointing.

    - 6th Oct 2017

    2 out of 5

  • Good quality

    - 20th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were reasonable value fpr money.

    - 18th Sep 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 17th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were delivered on time and the birthday girl loved it

    - 2nd Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 21st Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service. Delivery exactly when ordered and a beautiful bouquet arranged by the local florist. Well done!!

    - 10th Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Hope to use them again. They were very accommodating!

    - 29th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • second time I have used them. Beautiful flowers delivered promptly!

    - 21st Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I ordered flowers on tuesday and requested next day in morning for delivery..they arrived 10am..excellent..and my girlfriend said the roses were fantastic..good quality..so pleased will definately be using you again..Paul

    - 19th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Absolutely excellent service. Flowers were delivered at the time requested and were very warmly received. A very happy customer in the UK and a very happy recipient in Russia.

    - 13th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 11th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect service.Will use it again.Highly recommend.

    - 8th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very happy with the timing of the delivery as requesteed

    - 29th Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very good service and arrived on time. Ordering was very easy and great prices too.

    - 2nd Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • For getting flowers to Russia, you guys do a great job. The flowers have always been beautiful. She was jumping for joy the last time she received them! My only complaint is that it would be nice to have a bigger selection, but I have been happy so far.

    - 5th May 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 6th Apr 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Due to the ordered roses not been available a very good alternative was chosen and was liked and well received by the recipient, thank you!!

    - 21st Mar 2017

    4 out of 5

  • my gf loved the flowers, whichever local florists was used had done a great job!

    - 21st Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Superb service, definitely recommend..

    - 20th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 20th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers not as expected, but nevertheless very nice.

    - 17th Feb 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Girlfriend just loved gerberas as they are hwr favourites.. Large bunch and very fresh. Thabks very much )))

    - 17th Feb 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Was such a great service! Everything was delivered on time, message beautifully written on a card in Russian, flowers looked exactly like on the photo. I would definitely order again with this company and I strongly recommend it to anyone! Thanks so much, guys!

    - 24th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered at the time requested and just as I ordered, great florist

    - 17th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Not sure yet as I don't know if they have been delivered

    - 3rd Dec 2016

    4 out of 5

  • Roses were great!

    - 26th Oct 2016

    5 out of 5

  • I was asked by email by the company representative if I would like to order the roses instead of the various flowers in the bouquet. I advised which flowers I would like to be delivered and the bouquet was delivered at time and with the right contents. My mum was pleased. Thank you.

    - 21st Oct 2016

    4 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo