Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Flowersworld Russia Zhanna Lipatova Rating: 5 out of 5

    The local florist was very nice, made my mom happy. Thank you!

    Zhanna Lipatova - 10th Nov for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Peter Williams Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered when needed. Thank you for bringing joy to my loved one

    Mr Peter Williams - 20th Sep for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Chris Lesniak Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome service. Sent Anniversary gift to wife in Russia. They contacted her very quickly and delivered quickly. The flowers were very nice and the service was great!

    Mr Chris Lesniak - 12th Jul for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Vickarsh Sawh Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good quality flowers, and service. florist contacted me right away about shortage of a flower I selected and offered options that made the bouquet beautiful. My gf loved it.

    Mr Vickarsh Sawh - 12th May for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Vickarsh Sawh Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were perfect and delivered on time!

    Mr Vickarsh Sawh - 4th Mar for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Grahame England Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to follow instructions to both select and pay for the flowers which was carried out satisfactorally and the delivery

    Mr Grahame England - 19th Feb for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr John Tant Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very easy to follow from start to finish directions, having done this for the first time.???? it was stress free all the way. Although I'm sure the end result will be, when I get an e-mail from my fianc??, thanking me for the flowers. Thankyou d2f.

    Mr John Tant - 4th Dec 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Marc Gernaey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect delivery to Russia. The receiver was very happy with the beautifull flowers and I with the excellent service!

    Mr Marc Gernaey - 8th Oct 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Navin Sabharwal Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mr Navin Sabharwal - 17th Sep 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Dr Mike Amos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Delivery exactly when ordered and a beautiful bouquet arranged by the local florist. Well done!!

    Dr Mike Amos - 10th Aug 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Paul Ricketts Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers on tuesday and requested next day in morning for delivery..they arrived 10am..excellent..and my girlfriend said the roses were fantastic..good quality..so pleased will definately be using you again..Paul

    Mr Paul Ricketts - 19th Jul 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Robert Bray Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely excellent service. Flowers were delivered at the time requested and were very warmly received. A very happy customer in the UK and a very happy recipient in Russia.

    Mr Robert Bray - 13th Jul 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Ms Olga Spencer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service.Will use it again.Highly recommend.

    Ms Olga Spencer - 8th Jul 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mr Roger Bown Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service and arrived on time. Ordering was very easy and great prices too.

    Mr Roger Bown - 2nd Jun 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Miss Ekaterina Bykova Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was such a great service! Everything was delivered on time, message beautifully written on a card in Russian, flowers looked exactly like on the photo. I would definitely order again with this company and I strongly recommend it to anyone! Thanks so much, guys!

    Miss Ekaterina Bykova - 24th Jan 2017 for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Jason Kolcun Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered the flowers exactly as I had ordered. Great service!!! I will use again.

    Jason Kolcun - 23rd Oct 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Bartosz Szlenzak Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect condition of flowers.fresh and nice. Deliver on time .

    Mr Bartosz Szlenzak - 14th Oct 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Thomas Seidenbecher Rating: 5 out of 5

    I forgot to give the apartment number, but even though communication in English was a bit difficult, the mega flower guys did a very good job and had a lot of patience with me!

    Thomas Seidenbecher - 14th Oct 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Keith Springett Rating: 5 out of 5

    What a wonderful service i ordered some flowers the night before and they was delivered the next day i would recommend this company to anybody very professional

    Keith Springett - 3rd Oct 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Matt Ralph Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mr Matt Ralph - 22nd Sep 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Michele Alzetta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time, the flowers were really beautiful and made the russian autumn smell of spring

    Michele Alzetta - 20th Sep 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Monte Rowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service for on time delivery of also excellent product. I am a happy customer and will continue to use your services.

    Monte Rowe - 16th Sep 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Monte Rowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mega Flowers delivered fresh, beautiful roses on the date and within the time frame specified by the customer. I had no problems or regrets with my transaction and plan to continue using their services.

    Monte Rowe - 9th Aug 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Georg Lehmann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything like expected - punctual delivery, nice flowers, fair pricing, happy wife :-). Thanks!

    Mr Georg Lehmann - 7th Aug 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Larry Ward Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service polite and chase up jobs

    Larry Ward - 22nd Jun 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Irena Holdsworth Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to Russia for my mother's birthday. The flowers were gorgeous and were delivered the same day! The composition was slightly different from the one on the website (which is to be expected with international delivery!) but it certainly had everything: the bouquet was luxurious and in the same style as advertised! I'd certainly recommend this company and will use it again!! Thank you very much!

    Irena Holdsworth - 6th May 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Christopher Bennell Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the second time I have used this florist and once again the delivered on time and the flowers themselves were of very good quality. Very fresh!!! My friend was very pleased!!!

    Christopher Bennell - 27th Mar 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Arthur Airin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and arrangement.. fresh, and lasted a very long time.

    Mr Arthur Airin - 6th Mar 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Mark Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    My wife was delighted with the flowers.. that's the most important thing

    Mr Mark Kelly - 13th Feb 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Seth Royster Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered promptly and professionally. They also were very beautiful. My girl friend was very happy. Definitely recommend.

    Seth Royster - 13th Oct 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Massimo Todde Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery, great communication, friendly staff.:) The flowers were OK, but the florist pick was a bit lame and not really my taste. sure i will use it again :)

    Massimo Todde - 6th Oct 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Michael Montoya Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was so pleased with the florist. I was a bit worried the flowers would not be delivered in time, or at all, but to my surprise they were! And they were delivered so quickly! I will use this service and florist again. Thank you for making this an easy, smooth transaction. The flowers were so well arranged and beautiful.

    Mr Michael Montoya - 23rd Sep 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers M Suhail Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best... Fresh... In time... Great .. Highly satisfied and recommended

    M Suhail - 28th Aug 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Russia Mr Connie Moretti Rating: 5 out of 5

    they are doing perfectly good.

    Mr Connie Moretti - 24th May 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Russia

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Suhail Pir Rating: 5 out of 5

    The order was misunderstood, but was rectified within 24 hours with new and fresh flowers again.... Best quality and support ... Thumbs up !!

    Mr Suhail Pir - 24th May 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Michael Peck Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent results. I could not believe the flowers were delivered so quickly after my having ordered them. They were beautiful, and, best of all, she enjoyed them very much. Thanks!

    Michael Peck - 22nd Mar 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Michael Peck Rating: 5 out of 5

    Based on the feedback I have received from my friend in Vladivostok who has received the flowers, they were beautiful, healthy and fit the purpose perfectly.

    Michael Peck - 22nd Mar 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Muhammad Suhail Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best service And in time I am happy becoz the service has a reasonable proice and the flowers were v fresh with a jar Thanks Keep it up :)

    Muhammad Suhail - 15th Mar 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Miss Julie O'Brien Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered on time and as discribed, the person who received them loved them. x

    Miss Julie O'Brien - 15th Feb 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Adam Crowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were great- excellent presentation and prompt delivery.

    Adam Crowe - 13th Feb 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Christopher John Harris Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb. Easy to use site; good selection; excellent prices. Flowers delivered following day in good condition with no substitutions. Will use again.

    Christopher John Harris - 23rd Oct 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Stefan Herrlinger Rating: 5 out of 5

    good service! and good prices

    Mr Stefan Herrlinger - 31st Aug 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Davide Palumbo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Punctual, efficient, the flowers delivered lasted more than 12 days....

    Mr Davide Palumbo - 20th Aug 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mr Samuele Corona Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've placed the order on saturday morning and it has been delivered in the afternoon. I've sent them to Moscow through your beautiful website. Even if my ex girlfriend doesn't want me anymore I'm happy becasue I will send her other flowers :) I'm sure they will be delivered on time :)

    Mr Samuele Corona - 17th Jun 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mrs Lena Toews Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered the desired arrangement on time . What more can you ask.

    Mrs Lena Toews - 10th Mar 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5