Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Flowersworld Russia John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very easy to follow from start to finish directions, having done this for the first time.???? it was stress free all the way. Although I'm sure the end result will be, when I get an e-mail from my fianc??, thanking me for the flowers. Thankyou d2f.

    John - 4th Dec for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Marc Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect delivery to Russia. The receiver was very happy with the beautifull flowers and I with the excellent service!

    Marc - 8th Oct for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Navin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Navin - 17th Sep for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Mike Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Delivery exactly when ordered and a beautiful bouquet arranged by the local florist. Well done!!

    Mike - 10th Aug for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers on tuesday and requested next day in morning for delivery..they arrived 10am..excellent..and my girlfriend said the roses were fantastic..good quality..so pleased will definately be using you again..Paul

    Paul - 19th Jul for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely excellent service. Flowers were delivered at the time requested and were very warmly received. A very happy customer in the UK and a very happy recipient in Russia.

    Robert - 13th Jul for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Olga Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service.Will use it again.Highly recommend.

    Olga - 8th Jul for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Roger Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service and arrived on time. Ordering was very easy and great prices too.

    Roger - 2nd Jun for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Flowersworld Russia Ekaterina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was such a great service! Everything was delivered on time, message beautifully written on a card in Russian, flowers looked exactly like on the photo. I would definitely order again with this company and I strongly recommend it to anyone! Thanks so much, guys!

    Ekaterina - 24th Jan for Flowersworld Russia

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Kolcun Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered the flowers exactly as I had ordered. Great service!!! I will use again.

    Kolcun - 23rd Oct 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Bartosz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect condition of flowers.fresh and nice. Deliver on time .

    Bartosz - 14th Oct 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Seidenbecher Rating: 5 out of 5

    I forgot to give the apartment number, but even though communication in English was a bit difficult, the mega flower guys did a very good job and had a lot of patience with me!

    Seidenbecher - 14th Oct 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Springett Rating: 5 out of 5

    What a wonderful service i ordered some flowers the night before and they was delivered the next day i would recommend this company to anybody very professional

    Springett - 3rd Oct 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Matt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Matt - 22nd Sep 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Alzetta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time, the flowers were really beautiful and made the russian autumn smell of spring

    Alzetta - 20th Sep 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Rowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service for on time delivery of also excellent product. I am a happy customer and will continue to use your services.

    Rowe - 16th Sep 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Rowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mega Flowers delivered fresh, beautiful roses on the date and within the time frame specified by the customer. I had no problems or regrets with my transaction and plan to continue using their services.

    Rowe - 9th Aug 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Georg Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything like expected - punctual delivery, nice flowers, fair pricing, happy wife :-). Thanks!

    Georg - 7th Aug 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Ward Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service polite and chase up jobs

    Ward - 22nd Jun 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Holdsworth Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to Russia for my mother's birthday. The flowers were gorgeous and were delivered the same day! The composition was slightly different from the one on the website (which is to be expected with international delivery!) but it certainly had everything: the bouquet was luxurious and in the same style as advertised! I'd certainly recommend this company and will use it again!! Thank you very much!

    Holdsworth - 6th May 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Bennell Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the second time I have used this florist and once again the delivered on time and the flowers themselves were of very good quality. Very fresh!!! My friend was very pleased!!!

    Bennell - 27th Mar 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Arthur Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and arrangement.. fresh, and lasted a very long time.

    Arthur - 6th Mar 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    My wife was delighted with the flowers.. that's the most important thing

    Mark - 13th Feb 2015 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Royster Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered promptly and professionally. They also were very beautiful. My girl friend was very happy. Definitely recommend.

    Royster - 13th Oct 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Todde Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery, great communication, friendly staff.:) The flowers were OK, but the florist pick was a bit lame and not really my taste. sure i will use it again :)

    Todde - 6th Oct 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was so pleased with the florist. I was a bit worried the flowers would not be delivered in time, or at all, but to my surprise they were! And they were delivered so quickly! I will use this service and florist again. Thank you for making this an easy, smooth transaction. The flowers were so well arranged and beautiful.

    Michael - 23rd Sep 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Suhail Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best... Fresh... In time... Great .. Highly satisfied and recommended

    Suhail - 28th Aug 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Russia Connie Rating: 5 out of 5

    they are doing perfectly good.

    Connie - 24th May 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Russia

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Suhail Rating: 5 out of 5

    The order was misunderstood, but was rectified within 24 hours with new and fresh flowers again.... Best quality and support ... Thumbs up !!

    Suhail - 24th May 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Peck Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent results. I could not believe the flowers were delivered so quickly after my having ordered them. They were beautiful, and, best of all, she enjoyed them very much. Thanks!

    Peck - 22nd Mar 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Peck Rating: 5 out of 5

    Based on the feedback I have received from my friend in Vladivostok who has received the flowers, they were beautiful, healthy and fit the purpose perfectly.

    Peck - 22nd Mar 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Suhail Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best service And in time I am happy becoz the service has a reasonable proice and the flowers were v fresh with a jar Thanks Keep it up :)

    Suhail - 15th Mar 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered on time and as discribed, the person who received them loved them. x

    Julie - 15th Feb 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Crowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were great- excellent presentation and prompt delivery.

    Crowe - 13th Feb 2014 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb. Easy to use site; good selection; excellent prices. Flowers delivered following day in good condition with no substitutions. Will use again.

    John - 23rd Oct 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Stefan Rating: 5 out of 5

    good service! and good prices

    Stefan - 31st Aug 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Davide Rating: 5 out of 5

    Punctual, efficient, the flowers delivered lasted more than 12 days....

    Davide - 20th Aug 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Samuele Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've placed the order on saturday morning and it has been delivered in the afternoon. I've sent them to Moscow through your beautiful website. Even if my ex girlfriend doesn't want me anymore I'm happy becasue I will send her other flowers :) I'm sure they will be delivered on time :)

    Samuele - 17th Jun 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5

  • Mega Flowers Lena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered the desired arrangement on time . What more can you ask.

    Lena - 10th Mar 2013 for Mega Flowers

    5/5